Skip to main content

Multihoster Test & Compare 2022

Here you can find the best multihosters tested by us. In our multihoster test, the download speed, the price, the accessibility of the filehosters and the security were especially important to us. We had positive experiences with LinkSnappy, Premiumize.me and Cocoleech. All providers had their advantages and disadvantages. We regularly test current multihosters and filehosters. In our comparison, you will find all the providers we tested in 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022.

The best multihoster and our test winner is Linksnappy by some distance. It offers the best download speed, a wide range of filehosters, many payment methods and a low price.

The cheapest provider in our multihoster test is Premiumize.me. The offer for one year is very cheap and you only pay 69.99€. That is exactly as much as an Uploaded.net Premium Account costs for one year. In addition, the multihoster supports many other filehosters, the Usenet, torrent files and offers numerous other functions.

123
linksnappy multihoster Test winner Premiumize-me premium Test cocoleech premium hoster
ModelLinkSnappy.com Multihoster Test 2022Premiumize.me Multihoster Test & Experience 2022CocoLeech Multihoster in Test 2022
Test result

92%

"Test winner"

84%

"Good multihoster"

80%

"Cheap"

Evaluation
Pricefrom € 6.11 per monthfrom €5.75 per monthfrom €3.89 per month
Download limit999 GB per day60 GB per day30 GB per day
Speedup to 150 MB/sup to 30 MB/sup to 25 MB/s
Filehoster70+ hosters40+ hosters35 + hoster
Payment methodsCredit Card, PayPal, Bank Transfer, Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Dash, Dogecoin, ETHSofortüberweisung, PayPal, Credit Card, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Wire Transfer, CashtoCodeCredit card, Bitcoin, Amazon Pay, Sofortüberweisung, Paypal
Duration7 days, 30 days, 90 days, 180 days1 month, 3 months, 12 months30, 90, 180, 365 days
JDownloader
VPN
Uploaded.net
Rapidgator.net
TurboBit.net
Keep2Share
To the testgo to provider *To the testgo to provider *To the testgo to provider *

 

In our test, we have so far put 7 multihosters through their paces and evaluated them. We last tested the multihoster Linksnappy on 05.05.2022 and Cocoleech on 16.4.2021. We paid particular attention to the accessibility of the filehosters and the average download speed. We were not fooled by the promises of the providers and did our own research and checked the download speed of the various filehosters.

Download speed & limits

Download speed and limit of the multihosters

Download limit and download speed: The providers often promise unlimited download limits and 500 Mbit per second and more. This was not different in our multihoster test. With many offered file hosts, we could only download in free mode and had to put up with waiting times. However, we were also able to download at 20 megabytes per second with some file hosts. It always depends on the individual provider. If you want to be on the safe side, you should rather buy a premium account with your preferred hoster. Of course we had good experiences with the different providers. Once it was up and running, we were able to download large amounts of data with the multihoster. 

Security & Data Protection

multihoster security data protection

Security & data protection: Anonymity on the internet is very important for many users and was also an essential factor in our multihoster test. The individual multihosters offer different functions to provide the most secure and anonymous service possible. For example, Smoozed's Premium Account has its own VPN service integrated. This also works well and offers unlimited access. You can read more about this in our Smoozed test. If you want to be on the safe side, you should use a VPN provider. There are very good offers for this on the net. The providers Nord VPN or Hideme always have good offers. In the future, there will also be several detailed tests and comparisons.

Prices & Offers

multihoster prices comparison 2020

Acomparison of the prices and offers of the multihosters: The providers rely on proven offer models. The longer the term of the accounts, the cheaper the rates offered. It is therefore advantageous to get a premium account for 6 months or a whole year. The disadvantage of this decision is that you are then tied to the provider for a longer period of time, which is exactly what you want to avoid with a multihoster. The cheapest offer in our multihoster test is the premium account at Smoozed for one year. You pay just €39.95 for 365 days. That's just under 10 cents per day. The most expensive models are of course always very short periods of 2-7 days. If you just want to test the multihoster, it's best to buy a premium account for 30 days. This gives you a good impression of the provider and you can put its promises through their paces yourself.

Credit card, Paypal & Bitcoin payment methods

multihoster payment methods Credit card, Paypal, Bitcoin

The different payment methods of the multihosters Bitcoin, Paypal, credit card: The different providers offer many payment options. Of course, it's best if you can pay anonymously and securely with the multihoster. That way you are always on the safe side and don't leave unnecessary traces on the internet. In our opinion, the best payment methods are Paysafecard, Bitcoin or other credit currencies. The provider Linksnappy also offers special rates if you want to pay with Paysafecard. You can get the PSC at almost any petrol station or supermarket, completely anonymously and without registering. Of course, you can also pay by Paypal, mobile phone, Skrill or credit card. You should also make sure that you do not incur additional costs. File hosters such as Share-Online have always charged a considerable surcharge if you wanted to pay for the premium account with Paypal.

 

 

Which multihosters have we tested so far?

The list of providers we have tested is still quite manageable. However, we are busy quickly expanding the list of multihosters. Of course, we also have high standards for our test reports and take a lot of trouble to examine the functions and providers in detail. We also look at other experiences, read blogs and look in relevant forums. All this takes time and energy. So far you can find test reports on the following multihosters:

  • Linksnappy
  • Premiumize.me
  • Linkfier
  • Offcloud
  • Smoozed

1. linksnappy the best multihoster in comparison

Linksnappy is the best multihoster on the market in our comparison. It supports the most important filehosters such as Uploaded.net, Turbobit, Keep2Share and so on. In addition, they constantly try to add new filehosters to their programme and solve problems as quickly as possible. We like the support the best and we get fast and friendly help when there was a problem with the service.

+ Very fast download speed

+ over 70 hosters

+ Torrent & Usenet Download

+ JDownloader plugin

+ Unlimited download traffic with many filehosters

+ 7 days money back guarantee

+ 24 hours chat support

+ Anonymous payment options (Paysafecard, Bitcoin)

- No VPN

Test winner LinkSnappy.com Multihoster Test 2022

 

2. premiumize.me | Very good experience in the test

Second place goes to Premiumize.me. The multihoster offers everything a file-sharing heart desires. The service offers premium download speed from almost 40 file hosts, access to the Usenet, secure download of torrent files, its own cloud, cloud storage space of one TB and its own VPN service. In our multihoster test, the provider was able to keep all its promises. Compared to many other providers, we liked Premiumize.me very much.

+ Maximum download speed

+ over 40 filehosters

+ With Torrent & Usenet support

+ JDownloader, Chrome and Firefox Plugin

+ 1 TB cloud storage space

+ VPN service

+ Anonymous payment options (CashToCode, Bitcoin, Litecoin)

- No Keep2Share and Rapidgator support

Premiumize.me Multihoster Test & Experience 2022

 

3. cocoLeech | Cheap Multihoster

The multihoster Cocoleech could convince us with its low-priced offer and the accessibility of the filehosters. Everything is kept a bit simpler than with Linksnappy or Premiumize.me, but to quickly download a few files, the provider is perfectly sufficient.

It basically depends on the supported file hosters and the amount of data you want to access. Cocoleech supports torrent files, has a VPN and supports over 30 One Click hosts. The 30-day premium account costs only $7.99 and is easy to use.

 

4. offcloud.com | mixture between multihoster and cloud

In our multihoster comparison, Offcloud takes a good third place. The service is a mixture between a multihoster and cloud storage. The provider has some special features, such as it supports files in Usenet, offers a free account and gives its users 100 GB of storage in its cloud. The biggest drawback is the relatively low daily download limit. With Uploaded, for example, you can only download 10 gigabytes a day. Otherwise, Offcloud offers everything you could want from a multihoster. If you can cope with the sometimes low daily download volume, you get an excellent service.

+ Excellent download speed

+ over 100 hosters

+ Torrent & Usenet Download

+ JDownloader plugin

+ 100 GB cloud storage

+ Direct connection to Dropbox or GoogleDrive

+ Lifetime Account for "only" $199

- Daily download limits, some of which are low

 

5. linkifier | not a good multihoster anymore

Linkifier was one of the best sharehosters or multi OCH and could convince with the download speed, the accessibility and the good service. In our experience, the provider was almost on par with Linksnappy. Only minor issues relegated it to third place. Almost all important filehosters were supported and Linkifier also kept its promises. In the meantime, the filehosters are almost unreachable. We strongly advise against the multihoster Linkifier.

 

Which filehosters have we tested so far?

So far we have only tested the filehosters Turbobit.net, Rapidgator, DDL.to, Keep2Share and Nitroflare, but we want to expand the offer quickly. Most important to us, of course, are the tests on the various multihosters, but we also want to examine the different filehosters. The best thing to do is to have a look at our Filehoster comparison if you want to learn more about the services.

In some cases, it makes more sense to buy a premium account with a file hoster in order to be able to download at full speed and with an unlimited limit. So that you can better compare the individual providers, you will find more file hoster reviews in the future.

 

Frequently asked questions? (FAQ)

What are multihosters?

Multihosters offer their users premium access to many file hosts. With a premium account at a multihoster, you have access to many One Click Hosters (OCH) such as Uploaded.to, Rapidshare or Turbobit.

 

How do multihosters work?

With a premium account at a multihoster, you have access to various filehosters and can download at full download speed. The URL of the desired data is simply entered on the website of the multihoster or you can use JDownloader.

 

Which multihosters support Uploaded.net?

Uploaded.net is one of the most popular filehosters and is therefore supported by almost all providers. What you should pay attention to when choosing a multihoster is the speed and download limit. Our multihoster recommendation for Uploaded.net users is clearly Linksnappy. This provider offers fast and unlimited download volume.

 

Which is the best multihoster 2020?

We cannot give a clear recommendation for a provider. I have had good and bad experiences with various multihosters. There are also always advantages and disadvantages with the different websites. Here is a small list with my recommendations.

 

I can recommend these following providers:

  • Linksnappy
  • Offcloud
  • Premium.to
  • Premiumize.me

 

With which providers can I pay with Paypal?

Paypal is one of the most popular payment methods, but is only supported directly by a few multihosters. With some providers, however, there are resellers who accept Paypal, such as Linksnappy.

 

Which multihosters accept Paysafecard as a payment option?

Paysafecard is probably the best payment option, as it is anonymous and uncomplicated. You can pay with Paysafecard at the multihoster Linksnappy and since a few days also again at Smoozed.

 

Where can I get a free multihoster test account?

A few months ago, Smoozed offered a free test account. In the meantime, there are only very limited possibilities to test the multihosters for free. With Offcloud, you can download 3 files for testing. Otherwise, you can create an account at Linksnappy and test the provider on various streaming and video platforms.

 

Which multihosters work with Usenet?

There are several providers that support the Usenet. The well-known multihosters with Usenet connection are Premium.to, Premiumize, High-Way and Offcloud.

 

Which multi-OCH support torrent files?

There are several multi-OCH with which you can download torrent files. These include Linksnappy, Premium.to, Premiumize, Offcloud and All-Debrid.

Skip to main content

Multihoster Test & Vergleich 2020

Hier findest du die besten von uns gestesten Multihoster. Bei unserem Multihoster Test war uns besonders der Download-Speed, der Preis, die Erreichbarkeit der Filehoster und die Sicherheit wichtig. Wir haben durchaus positive Erfahrungen mit LinkSnappy, Premiumize.me, Smoozed und Linkifier machen können. Alle Anbieter hatten ihre Vorteile und Nachteile. Wir testen regelmäßig aktuelle Multihoster und Filehoster. In unserem Vergleich findest du alle von uns getesteten Anbieter von 2019 und 2020.

Der beste Multihoster und unser Testsieger ist mit etwas Abstand Linksnappy. Dieser bietet den besten Download-Speed, eine umfangreichen Angebot an Filehoster, viele Zahlungsarten und einen günstigen Preis.

Der günstigste Anbieter in unserem Multihoster Test ist Premiumize.me. Das Angebot für ein Jahr ist sehr günstig und man bezahlt nur 69,99€. Das ist genau soviel wie ein Uploaded.net Premium Account für ein Jahr kostet. Darüber hinaus unterstützt der Multihoster noch viele weitere Filehoster, das Usenet, Torrent-Dateien und bietet zahlreiche weitere Funktionen.

123
linksnappy multihoster Testsieger Premiumize-me premium Test offcloud multihoster 2020
ModellLinkSnappy Multihoster Test 2020Premiumize.me Multihoster Test & Erfahrungen 2020Offcloud Multihoster Test 2020
Testergebnis

92%

"Testsieger"

84%

"Guter Multihoster"

80%

Bewertung
Preisab 6,11 € pro Monatab 5,75 € pro Monatab 5,83 € pro Monat
Download Limit999 GB pro Tag60 GB pro Tag50 GB pro Tag
Geschwindigkeitbis zu 50 MB/sbis zu 30 MB/sbis zu 25 MB/s
Filehoster70+ Hoster40+ Hoster100+ Hoster
ZahlungsartenKreditkarte, PayPal, Überweisung, Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Dash, Dogecoin, ETHSofortüberweisung, PayPal, Kreditkarte, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Wire Transfer, CashtoCodeKreditkarte, PayPal, Paysafecard, Überweisung, Bitcoin, ETH, Litecoin, Alipay, Unionpay, Neosurf, Webmoney, Dotpay, FPX, Trustpay, Molpay, Qiwi
Laufzeit7 Tage, 30 Tage, 90 Tage, 180 Tage1 Monat, 3 Monate, 12 Monate1 Monat, 12 Monate, Lifetime
JDownloader
VPN
Uploaded.net
Rapidgator.net
TurboBit.net
OBoom.com
Keep2Share
Zum TestZum Anbieter *Zum TestZum Anbieter *Zum TestZum Anbieter *

 

In unserem Test haben wir bisher 3 Multihoster auf Herz und Nieren überprüft und bewertet. Besonders Augenmerk haben wir auf die Erreichbarkeit der Filehoster und die durchschnittliche Geschwindigkeit gelegt. Wir haben uns nicht von den Versprechungen der Anbieter täuschen lassen und selbst recherchiert und den Download-Speed der verschiedenen Filehoster überprüft.

Download-Geschwindigkeit & Limits

Download Geschwindigkeit und Limit der Multihoster

Download-Limit und Download-Geschwindigkeit: Die Anbieter versprechen oftmals unbegrenzten Download-Limits und 300 Mbit pro Sekunde und mehr. Bei unserem Multihoster Test war das nicht anders. Bei vielen angebotenen Filehostern konnten wir nur im kostenlosen Modus runterladen und musste Wartezeiten in Kauf nehmen. Allerdings konnten wir auch mit 20 Megabyte pro Sekunde bei einigen Filehostern runterladen. Es kommt halt immer sehr auf den einzelnen Anbieter an. Wer auf Nummer sicher gehen möchte, sollte sich lieber einen Premium Account bei dem bevorzugten Hoster kaufen. Natürlich haben wir auch gute Erfahrungen mit den verschiedenen Anbietern gemacht. Wenn es einmal lief, konnten wir große Mengen an Daten mit dem Multihoster herunterladen. 

Sicherheit & Datenschutz

multihoster sicherheit Datenschutz

Sicherheit & Datenschutz: Anonymität im Netz ist für viele User sehr wichtig und war auch in unserem Multihoster Test ein wesentlicher Faktor der Bewertung. Die einzelnen Multihoster bieten unterschiedliche Funktionen an, um einen möglichst sicheren und anonyme Service zu bieten. In Premium Account von Smoozed ist zum Beispiel ein eigener VPN Dienst integriert. Dieser funktioniert auch gut und bietet unbegrenzten Zugang. Mehr dazu findest du ihn unserem Smoozed Test. Wer auf Nummer sicher gehen will, der sollte einen VPN-Anbieter nutzen. Es gibt dazu sehr gute Angebote im Netz. Die Anbieter Nord VPN oder Hideme haben immer wieder gute Angebote. In Zukunft wird es dazu auch mehrere ausführliche Tests und Vergleiche geben.

Preise & Angebote

multihoster preise vergleich 2020

Die Preise und Angebote der Multihoster im Vergleich: Die Anbieter setzen auf bewährte Angebotsmodelle. Je länger die Laufzeit der Accounts, umso günstiger werden die angebotenen Tarife. Es ist also von Vorteil, wenn man sich einen Premium Account für 6 Monate oder ein ganzes Jahr holt. Der Nachteil an dieser Entscheidung ist, dass man dann für einen längeren Zeitraum an den Anbieter gebunden ist und genau das will man ja mit einem Multihoster vermeiden. Das günstigste Angebot in unserem Multihoster Test ist der Premium Account bei Smoozed für ein Jahr. Für 365 Tage bezahlt man gerade mal 39,95€. Das sind knapp 10 Cent pro Tag. Die teuersten Modelle sind natürlich immer sehr kurze Zeiträume von 2-7 Tagen. Wer den Multihoster nur mal testen möchte, der sollte sich am besten einen Premium Account für 30 Tage kaufen. So bekannt man einen guten Eindruck von dem Anbieter und kann seine Versprechen selbst auf Herz und Nieren testen.

Zahlungsarten Kreditkarte, Paypal & Bitcoin

multihoster zahlungsarten Kreditkarte, Paypal, Bitcoin

Die verschiedenen Zahlungsarten der Multihoster Bitcoin, Paypal, Kreditkarte: Die verschiedenen Anbieter bieten viele Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an. Am besten es natürlich, wenn man anonym und sicher bei dem Multihoster bezahlen kann. So ist man immer auf der sicheren Seite und hinterlässt nicht unnötig Spuren im Internet. Die besten Zahlungsarten sind unsere Meinung nach Paysafecard, Bitcoin oder andere Kreditgewährungen. Der Anbieter Linksnappy bietet auch spezielle Tarife an, wenn man mit Paysafecard bezahlen möchte. Die PSC bekommt man fast an jeder Tankstelle oder im Supermarkt und das völlig anonym und ohne eine Registrierung. Natürlich kann man auch per Paypal, Handy, Skrill oder Kreditkarte bezahlen. Man sollte dann auch darauf achten, dass nicht zusätzliche Kosten auf einen zukommen. Filehoster wie zum Beispiel Share-Online haben immer einen ordentlich Aufschlag verlangt, wenn man den Premium Account mit Paypal bezahlen wollte.

 

 

Welche Multihoster haben wir bisher getestet?

Die Liste der Anbieter die wir getestet haben, ist bisher noch recht überschaubar. Wir sind allerdings damit beschäftigt die Liste der Multihoster schnell auszubauen. Wir haben natürlich auch einen hohen Anspruch an unsere Testberichte und geben uns viel Mühe die Funktionen und die Anbieter genau zu untersuchen. Wir schauen auch auf andere Erfahrungen, lesen Blogs und schauen in einschlägigen Foren nach. Das alles kostet Zeit und Kraft. Bisher findest du zu folgenden Multihostern Testberichte zu:

  • Linksnappy
  • Premiumize.me
  • Linkfier
  • Offcloud
  • Smoozed

1. Linksnappy der beste Multihoster im Vergleich

Linksnappy ist in unserem Vergleich der beste Multihoster auf dem Markt. Er unterstützt die wichtigsten Filehoster wie zum Beispiel Uploaded.net, Turbobit, Keep2Share und so weiter. Darüber hinaus wird ständig versucht neue Filehoster ins Programm aufzunehmen und Probleme so schnell es geht zu lösen. Der Support uns am besten gefallen und wir bekommen schnelle und freundliche Hilfe, wenn es ein Problem mit dem Service gab.

+ Sehr schneller Download-Speed

+ über 70 Hoster

+ Torrent & Usenet Download

+ JDownloader Plugin

+ Unbegrenzter Download Traffic bei vielen Filehostern

+ 7 Tage Geld zurück Garantie

+ 24 Stunden Chat Support

+ Anonyme Zahlungsmöglichkeiten (Paysafecard, Bitcoin)

– Kein VPN

Testsieger LinkSnappy Multihoster Test 2020

 

2. Premiumize.me | Sehr gute Erfahrungen im Test

Der zweite Platz geht an Premiumize.me. Der Multihoster bietet alles was das Filesharing-Herz begehrt. Der Dienst bietet Premium Download Geschwindigkeit von knapp 40 Filehostern an, Zugriff auf das Usenet, sicherer Download von Torrent-Dateien, eine eigene Cloud, Cloud-Speicherplatz von einem TB und einen eigenen VPN Dienst. In unserem Multihoster Test konnte der Anbieter alle seine Versprechungen einhalten. Im Vergleich zu vielen anderen Anbietern, hat uns Premiumize.me sehr gut gefallen.

+ Maximaler Download-Speed

+ über 40 Filehoster

+ Mit Torrent & Usenet Unterstützung

+ JDownloader, Chrome und Firefox Plugin

+ 1 TB Cloud Speicherplatz

+ VPN Dienst

+ Anonyme Zahlungsmöglichkeiten (CashToCode, Bitcoin, Litecoin)

– Keine Keep2Share und Rapidgator Unterstützung

Premiumize.me Multihoster Test & Erfahrungen 2020

 

3. Linkifier | Sehr guter Sharehoster

Linkifier ist einer der besten Sharehoster bzw Multi OCH und kann mit der Download-Geschwindigkeit, der Erreichbarkeit und dem guten Service überzeugen. Unserer Erfahrung nach ist der Anbieter fast auf Augenhöhe mit Linksnappy. Nur Kleinigkeiten verweisen ihn auf den zweiten Platz. Fast alle wichtigen Filehoster werden unterstützt und Linkifier hält auch seine Versprechungen.

Linkifier Test, Erfahrungen & Hoster Liste 2020

 

4. Offcloud.com | Mischung zwischen Multihoster und Cloud

In unserem Multihoster Vergleich belegt Offcloud einen guten dritten Platz. Der Dienst ist eine Mischung zwischen Multihoster und Cloud-Speicher. Der Anbieter besitzt einige Besonderheiten wie zum Beispiel unterstützt er Dateien im Usenet, bietet einen kostenlosen Account und gibt seinen Usern 100 GB Speicher in seiner Cloud. Das größte Manko ist das relativ geringe tägliche Download-Limit. Bei Uploaded kann man zum Beispiel nur 10 Gigabyte am Tag herunterladen. Ansonsten bietet Offcloud alles was man sich von einem Multihoster wünschen kann. Wer mit dem zum Teil niedrigen täglichen Download Volumen zurecht kommt, der bekommt einen hervorragenden Service.

+ Hervorragender Download-Speed

+ über 100 Hoster

+ Torrent & Usenet Download

+ JDownloader Plugin

+ 100 GB Cloud-Speicher

+ Direkte Anbindung an Dropbox oder GoogleDrive

+ Lifetime Account für „nur“ 199$

– Tägliche zum Teil geringe Download Limits

 

Welche Filehoster haben wir bisher getestet?

Wir haben bisher nur die Filehoster Turbobit.net, Rapidgator, DDL.to, Keep2Share und Nitroflare getestet, aber wollen das Angebot schnell ausbauen. Am wichtigsten sind uns natürlich die Tests zu den verschiedenen Multihostern, aber wir wollen auch die verschiedenen Filehoster untersuchen. Schau Dir am besten unseren Filehoster Vergleich an, wenn Du mehr über die Dienste erfahren möchtest.

In einigen Fällen ist es sinnvoller sich einen Premium Account bei einen Filehoster zu kaufen, um mit vollen Geschwindigkeit und unbegrenzten Limit herunterladen zu können. Damit du die einzelnen Anbieter besser vergleichen kannst, wirst du in Zukunft mehr Testberichte zu den Filehostern finden.

 

Häufig gestellte Fragen? (FAQ)

Was sind Multihoster?

Die Multihoster bieten ihren Nutzern Premium Zugang zu vielen Filehostern. Mit einem Premium Account bei einem Multihoster hat man Zugriff auf viele One Click Hoster (OCH) wie zum Beispiel Uploaded.to, Rapidshare oder Turbibit.

 

Wie funktionieren Multihoster?

Mit einem Premium Account bei einem Multihoster hat man Zugriff auf diverse Filehoster und kann mit vollem Download-Speed herunterladen. Die URL der gewünschten Daten wir einfach auf der Internetseite des Multihosters eingetragen oder man benutzt den JDownloader.

 

Welche Multihoster unterstützen Uploaded.net?

Uploaded.net ist einer der beliebtesten Filehoster und wird deshalb von fast allen Anbietern unterstützt. Worauf man bei der Wahl des Multihosters achten sollte ist das Speed und Download-Limit. Unsere Multihoster Empfehlung für Uploaded.net Nutzer ist ganz klar Linksnappy. Dieser Anbieter bietet schnelles und unbegrenztes Download Volumen.

 

Welches ist der beste Multihoster 2020?

Eine eindeutige Empfehlung für einen Anbieter können wir nicht aussprechen. Ich habe gute und schlechte Erfahrungen mit verschiedenen Multihostern gemacht. Es gibt auch immer Vor- und Nachteile bei den verschiedenen Webseiten. Hier eine kleine Liste mit meinen Empfehlungen.

 

Diese folgenden Anbieter kann ich empfehlen:

  • Linksnappy
  • Offcloud
  • Premium.to
  • Premiumize.me
  • Linkifier

 

Bei welchen Anbietern kann man mit Paypal bezahlen?

Paypal gehört zu den beliebtesten Zahlungsarten, aber wird nur von wenigen Multihostern direkt unterstützt. Bei einigen Anbietern gibt es aber Reseller, die Paypal akzeptieren wie zum Beispiel Linksnappy.

 

Welche Multihoster akzeptieren Paysafecard als Zahlungsmöglichkeit?

Die Paysafecard ist wohl die beste Zahlungsmöglichkeit, da es anonym und unkompliziert ist. Bei den Multihoster Linksnappy kann man mit Paysafecard bezahlen und seit ein paar Tagen auch wieder bei Smoozed.

 

Wo gibt es einen kostenlosen Multihoster Test-Account?

Vor einigen Monaten gab es bei Smoozed einen kostenlosen Test-Account. Mittlerweile gibt es nur sehr eingeschränkte Möglichkeit die Multihoster kostenlos zu testen. Bei Offcloud kann man 3 Dateien zum Test herunterladen. Ansonsten kann man bei Linksnappy sich einen Account anlegen und bei diversen Streaming und Video-Plattformen den Anbieter testen.

 

Welche Multihoster funktionieren mit Usenet?

Es gibt einige Anbieter die das Usenet unterstützen. Die bekannten Multihoster mit Usenet Anbindung sind Premium.to, Premiumize, High-Way und Offcloud.

 

Welche Multi-OCH unterstützen Torrent Dateien?

Es gibt einige Multi-OCH womit man Torrent Dateien runterladen kann. Dazu gehören unter anderem Linksnappy, Premium.to, Premiumize, Offcloud und All-Debrid.